Testimonials

Great knowledge of the property we purchased which is the second property we have purchased from Homeseeka and Paul, great service and would recommend him to anyone. Buyer of a house in Warrnambool, Vic

Shaun Harrison has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

6/11/2019

Craig was a very pleasant and helpful sales person. Nothing was too much effort for him.

From Frances Doak

For Craig Hartwich

24/09/2019

Martin had a really good understanding of the local market and buyers needs. He kept us well informed at all times and made the whole process easy with no stress. He was very supportive and understanding of our needs. We can’t thank him enough and would strongly recommend him to others. Thank you. Seller of a house in Allansford, Vic

Lynda Hubbard has given you a 5 star review

For Martin Rivett

23/09/2019

Paul and Homeseeka were recommended through a friend. From the first meeting, he set out a clear plan, which allowed time for questions, feedback and discussion, to ensure that everyone was comfortable with the process. He was in contact regularly and everything, from the listing of the sale to the settlement, was very well organised. I would recommend Paul and Homeseeka to future home-sellers.

Stacey Baker has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

2/09/2019

Craig was polite, efficient, and professional, he kept us totally informed of everything that was happening or about to. We would not hesitate to recommend him.

Colin Grant has given you a 5 star review

For Craig Hartwich

30/08/2019

We realised only minutes after Paul arrived that his knowledge of the market place was spot on. As owners we watched the market place for 12 months and realised Paul & his team knows their profession and provided us insight well above our expectations. We honestly couldn't have achieved our result with any other agency (we tried only months prior to Paul's engagement) and the process was seamless. We believe you won't get the same results from any other agent and recommend Paul and his team.

Mark Jones has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

27/08/2019

Seller of a house in Warrnambool, Vic Very friendly and professional team. Highly recommended. Thank you to the team at Homeseeka.

Angelo Jayme has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

20/08/2019

Really well done. Able to get us the house we wanted. Made our dream home a reality!

Brandon Cole has given you a 5 star review

For Tim & Tracey

12/08/2019

Craig was a fantastic help throughout the whole process. Thank you.

Barbara Nicholson has given you a 5 star review

For Craig Hartwich

5/08/2019

We recently sold our property through Homeseeka Real Estate, with Daryl Kenna as our agent! Our sale was not your average sale, involving a period of tenancy with the eventual purchasers . This also gave us the opportunity to deal with more of the team at Homeseeka, and we were impressed with every aspect of their service across the board! With the hard work completed preparing the property for sale, patience was needed from both parties to ensure a sale! Daryl gave us the confidence that we would have success , and he delivered! Thank you to Daryl and the team at Homeseeka! We will not hesitate to recommend your services, from Property Management to Sales!

Review from Damian and Annette Chisholm

For Paul Jellie

29/07/2019