Testimonials

Martin was terrific to work with from start to finish. I was impressed by his straight forward and honest dealings with me, and he was very knowledgeable about the property. And when it came to the final inspection, only the day before settlement, he went way above the call of duty to resolve an outstanding issue so that settlement needn't be delayed. Absolutely top 5-star recommendation from me. Very happy Jan xxx

Janet Blagg has given you a 5 star review

For Martin Rivett

20/02/2020

Seller of a house in Allansford, Vic Thank you Paul, for you and your team and the great work you did in selling my house. Your advice was invaluable, and the teams efforts in presenting my house to potential buyers was outstanding. Paul's honesty and integrity was apparent from our first meeting and then his commitment to selling my house and to his team was excellent. Paul's obvious expansive knowledge of all things real estate, gave me total confidence in not only selling my house but selling it for the best price. Thank you!

Jenny Hearn has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

17/02/2020

Paul was very accommodating in answering all our questions since we are a first-time buyer. He was very transparent to all the information that we need to know. He even managed to meet our budget and expectations. And since we are really keen to finish the transaction he helped us expedite our contract . He did a great job with us! I will be sure to recommend him to my friends and family!

Maria Morden has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

28/01/2020

Excellent knowledge of current Warrnambool market. Kept me up to date with the process. Obtained the desired sale price. Seller of a house in Warrnambool

William Ambrozy has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

21/01/2020

Easy experience, Tim made it all very simple. Well done to his office, staff as well - really appreciate Tracey and Jacinta's help! Keep up the good work guys! Buyer of a house in Warrnambool, Vic

Rodger Ear has given you a 5 star review

For Tim & Tracey

21/01/2020

Would highly recommend Paul and the team at Homeseeka Warrnambool. They are truly interested in getting you the best price for your home rather than just achieving a sale. They also have all of their agents working together to sell your home which opens up more avenues to achieve a result. Paul has been a pleasure to work with throughout the journey of selling our home and we would not hesitate to use him again. Kind Regards, Corey McDonald

Would highly recommend Paul

For Paul Jellie

17/12/2019

Thanks for all your work. I have largely worked with Craig so I don't feel qualified to speak of Martin but I will say he is friendly, approachable and professional. Craig is a credit to your organisation. Knowledgeable, available, quick to respond, interested, friendly, caring and a real professional. He made the whole process understandable and easy. I've worked with him over a few years now and it has been a real pleasure. Your company is fair, flexible with great customer care. Many thanks Dee Sanders

& Martin Rivett

For Craig Hartwich

17/12/2019

Thank you 😊 Tracey is one of the best agent we could have asked for she is truly wonderful at her job ! So thoughtful and kind ! I will highly recommend her and Homeseeka ! Thank you 😊 From the Masons 😊

Review from the Masons

For Tracey

27/11/2019

Great help and advice on the sale. He worked hard to get us the best price. Seller of a house in Warrnambool

Robert Tonkin has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

13/11/2019

Tim obviously has a vast knowledge of his business and takes the job of finding you the right place to live very seriously. We were buying on a long-distance basis and Tim, together with his lovely and equally supportive assistant, Tracey, kept us informed about what was happening with specific houses and eventually helped us secure our new home. Even after our move, they have continued to be of a huge assistance to us, which we appreciate, and we would recommend them to anyone. Buyer of a house in Warrnambool

Diane Colbourn has given you a 5 star review

For Tim & Tracey

13/11/2019