Testimonials

Before deciding to list with Homeseeka Tim gave us a comprehensive rundown on the process used to arrive at the asking price and the process used to market and sell the home. These processes and Tim's friendly and approachable personality were the reasons we decided to list with Homeseeka. Tim and Tracey kept us informed every step of the way and our property sold quickly at a very good price. We would have no hesitation in recommending Tim and Tracey to anyone thinking of selling their property.

Lyn Cook has given you a 5 star review

For Tim & Tracey

21/04/2020

Paul Jellie was recommended to me as a highly ethical and caring real estate agent by 3 different friends of mine. They were right. Paul listened very carefully to my requirements for a house and became very astute to my character and needs. When we saw 3 or 4 houses initially he had a very good idea of what boxes had to be ticked and was consistent with that. As a result, he did not hassle me with inappropriate viewings of houses that did not suit or were out of my financial range. This was especially important as I had little time to spend in Warrnambool due to a brother’s terminal illness. Throughout this process, Paul kept in touch in a very appropriate and caring manner. When I asked for his advice on a private sale of my property in Cudgee, Paul with no personal benefit, spent time exploring issues and warning me of potential pitfalls. This was highly appreciated. It so happened that on that same day Holly Court was put on the market. It became clear that Paul had found me the house I wanted. In his words ‘it spoke my name’! As soon as I walked in I knew he was right. The sale took place that same day to the mutual benefit of the seller and myself with Paul being a very ethical and fair conduct. Paul followed up with extra inspections and providing very positive communications between the seller and myself to our mutual benefit. All in all, I cannot imagine ever dealing with a better and more thoughtful agent and have already highly recommended him to all my friends.

Thanks Elaine Schultz

For Paul Jellie

21/04/2020

Craig was very patient. It took us some time to decide what we wanted but he persisted and eventually the planets aligned and we found a place we were happy with. Craig was not pushy and we enjoyed working with him.

From Sabrina Agee Watt

For Craig Hartwich

14/04/2020

Paul was professional, considerate & understanding to our situation. My mother moved into an Aged Care Facility and we needed the best possible price in the quickest time frame to pay for the bond. Paul & his team sold the house in 3 days for the asking price. We could not thank him enough, it all went through smoothly. Thank you Paul from all of the family. Seller of a house in Warrnambool

Mardi Dobson has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

8/04/2020

I found Paul to be open and honest with his advice and recommendations with presentation and pricing of the property. He kept me informed regularly about viewings and responses of potential buyers. I was impressed with the way he managed buyers, eventually achieving above the asking price. I would happily recommend him and his work to friends, family and others.

Annette Black has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

26/03/2020

Tim helped us sell the forth house in four years. So we had an idea of what to expect. I only wish he was there to help with the others. Highly recommend and would not hesitate to call Tim.

Michael Singelenberg has given you a 5 star review

For Tim & Tracey

6/03/2020

Peter was fantastic in helping to sell our Apartment. Always available if we needed and kept persisting until sold. Highly recommend Peter if you’re wanting to buy or sell.

Kev and Lou Kelly has given you a 5 star review

For Peter Herbert

27/02/2020

Dear Tim and Tracey, Sam, Freddie and I wanted to pass on our sincerest thank you for all you have both done for us with the sale of 465. Your professionalism but relaxed natures were so appreciated through out the entire process. We will be sure to recommend your team to ALL in the future. We wish you both all the best in 2020 and beyond.

With thanks from the Lange’s

For Tim & Tracey

24/02/2020

To Tim and Tracey, Thanks for making the purchase of 11 Hallam Drive stress free and simple. I’m slowly settling in, but just wanted to show you my appreciation. I’m especially grateful to you Tracey for continually keeping in touch with me, and helping me find the right place. Both your attentiveness and prompt responsiveness was wonderful. Fiona Gleeson

From Fiona Gleeson

For Tim & Tracey

24/02/2020

Martin was terrific to work with from start to finish. I was impressed by his straight forward and honest dealings with me, and he was very knowledgeable about the property. And when it came to the final inspection, only the day before settlement, he went way above the call of duty to resolve an outstanding issue so that settlement needn't be delayed. Absolutely top 5-star recommendation from me. Very happy Jan xxx

Janet Blagg has given you a 5 star review

For Martin Rivett

20/02/2020