Testimonials

Excellent help and service from Paul nothing was too difficult very happy with Paul's local knowledge and respect for both myself and the vendor.

Chris Bloxham has given you a 5 star review

Chris Bloxham has given you a 5 star review - Aug 2020

17/08/2020

We have sold two homes through Homeseeka. With both sales, we were very happy with Daryl and the Homeseeka team. The friendly, professional way that Daryl guided us from the first meeting, realistic valuation, photos and advertising we could not fault. Would not hesitate to recommend this real estate company. Thank you and best wishes to you all for continued success.

John & Irene Beveridge

for Daryl Kenna

13/08/2020

As a first time buyer I felt out of my depth however Paul made the entire process very straightforward and laid out exactly what would happen at each turn. He spent time to ensure I understood the system and felt comfortable with the decisions. Your time was very appreciated Paul, Thank you!

Heather Mueller has given you a 5 star review

Heather Mueller has given you a 5 star review - Aug 2020

13/08/2020

Excellent work, very professional and helpful considering the COVID-19 constraints and the fact that we are in Melbourne, excellent results, his guidance to us as novices was extremely helpful during the process.

Margaret Edwards has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie - Margaret Edwards has given you a 5 star review-Aug 2020

7/08/2020

Tim was recommended by a friend. From our first meeting, we found Tim to be professional, very likeable & has a thorough understanding of the housing market. Follow up after inspections were prompt & informative. Tim was enthusiastic & totally committed which resulted in a quick sale & selling price we were very happy with. Tim, Tracey & Daryl were professional but also down to earth & easy to work with. We would definitely recommend Tim to anyone thinking of selling their home.

Colleen Morphett has given you a 5 star review

For Tim & Tracey

3/08/2020

We would like to thank Paul Jellie and the team at Homeseeka for the highly professional service received during the sale of our home in Warrnambool. All aspects of the marketing and sale were tailored to our property, resulting in a successful sale within 1 week of listing - at a price which suited both vendor and purchaser. From our perspective, it is the ideal outcome that both parties to the sale/purchase of a property are happy with the outcome and to that end, Paul and the Homeseeka team achieved this to a high level of satisfaction. Would recommend to anyone who is seeking an honest and professional agent. Glenn and Yvette Owen

You have a review

For Paul Jellie

20/07/2020

I would like to say that Paul's approach was exceptional in his preparation for the marketing campaign, his consideration in listening to the needs of each family member involved (we were three vendors from the family) and the courteous manner in which he kept us up-to-date on inspection outcomes. Paul's manner throughout the process was calm, courteous and reassuring. We would have no hesitation in recommending Paul to any future vendor.

Valerie Appleton has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

15/07/2020

We would like to thank Paul and the team at Homeseeka. We feel we exceeded our initial expectations and in particular, with the reduced market conditions due to the virus, we were very happy with the result and attention to detail and continual communication throughout the process - Thank you Paul and the team.

Brad McAndrew has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

15/07/2020

Very good to deal with and always keeps you informed. Not pushy like other agents.

Brendan Chatfield has given you a 5 star review

The Team

9/07/2020

Craig was excellent to work with. Craig always kept us up to date with our properties we have sold through him. He has a great knowledge of the current market. We have sold three properties through Craig and highly recommend him. Thanks again Craig and Homeseeka.

Julie Bateman has given you a 5 star review

For Craig Hartwich

3/07/2020