Testimonials

As a first time seller I knew nothing about the process. Tim was a wealth of knowledge and explained the whole process to me so I had no questions unanswered. Tim and Tracey were a pleasure to deal with and kept me updated every step of the way. I would recommend them to my friends and family and look forward to dealing with them again in the near future.

Leonie TESTRO has given you a 5 star review

For Tim & Tracey

29/05/2019

Craig is very personable, a great communicator and knows the market well with a super quick sale at the asking price. Craig managed the sale of the property efficiently, effectively and was a pleasure to work with.

Matthew Ebden has given you a 5 star review

For Craig Hartwich

25/05/2019

Craig Hartwich is a top notch real estate agent!!!!!! He is a great communicator and kept us informed regularly. He secured many offers on the home and ultimately we sold the home for more than expected. Many thanks Craig on a job well done.

Donna Walker has given you a 5 star review

For Craig Hartwich

25/05/2019

Buyer of a house in Warrnambool, Vic We would like to thank Tim & his team at Homeseeka for making the purchase of our new home a great experience. Thank you to Tracey Wake for all her quick responses at getting back to us whether that being phone calls, messages, questions or inspections & even have a general chat. Overall I would highly recommend Homeseeka Real Estate.

Deidre Phillips has given you a 5 star review

For Tim & Tracey

25/05/2019

To dear Paul and your wonderful team at Homeseeka, We want to thank you all for looking after us so well and for the quick sale of our parent’s home, done with such outstanding professionalism, and understanding. We are grateful and can’t thank you enough. Yours sincerely, Sue Smith, Peter and Ian Fletcher

The Team

19/03/2019

Paul holds excellence as his standard in dealing with clients, truly professional whether you are purchasing or selling property. He is honest, reliable, trustworthy and a gentleman with great business acumen. He keeps you informed throughout the process and I highly recommend Paul to everyone.

Richard Hollingsworth

For Paul Jellie

7/03/2019

"Cannot fault Craig and his team at Homeseeka. From the time they visited the property, to the time of sale, they were always very professional, personal and were always keeping us up to date. We had two sales, each completed very quickly and each one given the expertise needed to get the best outcome. Craig and the team knew the area and knew what to expect and were constantly in contact by phone, which we appreciated. Was great to be able to sell our family home in such a friendly, sensitive environment!!"

Rosalie Lourey has given you a 5-star review

For Craig Hartwich

1/03/2019

"I highly recommend Martin as an agent. I was kept informed throughout the sale process and achieved a fantastic result. Thanks very much!"

Shanell Dolan has given you a 5-star review

For Martin Rivett

6/02/2019

"Daryl was professional throughout the entire process, giving us a sense of confidence in the way in which our property was presented to potential buyers and setting an asking price that was realistic and favourable. Daryl has a warmth about his character - he's gentle rather than pushy and flexible rather than rigid. His open communication was very much appreciated and allowed us to work constructively through the negotiation process. I recommend Daryl to all other prospective sellers."

Dave Clift has given you a 5-star review

For Daryl Kenna

6/02/2019

"The team at HomeSeeka we’re extremely helpful & professional to work with which make it so much easier to sell my home knowing it was in good hands. "

Melissa Vickers has given you a 5-star review

For Craig Hartwich

5/02/2019