Testimonials

It was equally very important to our family to have a professional, prompt and profitable sale process, and we certainly experienced that with you and the team at Homeseeka. I have really appreciated the dedication you applied to the process and the ease with which we could discuss sensitive aspects in an open and end-state focussed manner. I was appreciative also of the ongoing personal connection you've developed with the family, which I now understand maybe continuing a little longer through Jacqui. On behalf of my sisters and the wider Floyd family, I hope that you continue to meet similar positive experiences in your profession, and wish you the best for the future.

From Nick Floyd

For Tim Wells

24/09/2020

We are extremely happy with our dealings with Paul & his team at Homeseeka Real Estate in Warrnambool, for the sale of our block of land at Oakwood Riverside Estate. Paul is great to deal with & the sale went through without any stress or hassle. I would definitely recommend Paul & Homeseeka whether you are looking to buy or sell property in Warrnambool.

Paul Graham has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

23/09/2020

To Paul, Daryl and all the Homeseeka team, Thank you for finding me so quickly, an affordable block of land. Every aspect of the purchase was done professionally and efficiently and in a friendly manner. I would highly recommend Paul, Daryl and the Homeseeka team.

Thanks again. Rosie Carlin.

The Team

15/09/2020

From the first phone call to view the property, Paul was an absolute gentleman, so helpful and co-operative. His local knowledge is outstanding, we are very happy home buyers. Congratulations Paul and the team from Homeseeka.

Peter Walsh has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

14/09/2020

Tim offered sensible advice and clear indications about current values and trends that influence the property we purchased. We found this instrumental in our considerations.

Geoffrey Tonks has given you a 5 star review

For Tim Wells

14/09/2020

Paul went above and beyond to help us purchase a block of land that we are so happy with. He and his team were very helpful, always looked after us and made the whole process very easy. We really appreciated the constant communication and the care he showed for us and could not recommend him highly enough.

Ryan Youl has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

8/09/2020

Excellent help and service from Paul nothing was too difficult very happy with Paul's local knowledge and respect for both myself and the vendor.

Chris Bloxham has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

17/08/2020

We have sold two homes through Homeseeka. With both sales, we were very happy with Daryl and the Homeseeka team. The friendly, professional way that Daryl guided us from the first meeting, realistic valuation, photos and advertising we could not fault. Would not hesitate to recommend this real estate company. Thank you and best wishes to you all for continued success.

John & Irene Beveridge

for Daryl Kenna

13/08/2020

As a first time buyer I felt out of my depth however Paul made the entire process very straightforward and laid out exactly what would happen at each turn. He spent time to ensure I understood the system and felt comfortable with the decisions. Your time was very appreciated Paul, Thank you!

Heather Mueller has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

13/08/2020

Excellent work, very professional and helpful considering the COVID-19 constraints and the fact that we are in Melbourne, excellent results, his guidance to us as novices was extremely helpful during the process.

Margaret Edwards has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

7/08/2020