Testimonials

To dear Paul and your wonderful team at Homeseeka, We want to thank you all for looking after us so well and for the quick sale of our parent’s home, done with such outstanding professionalism, and understanding. We are grateful and can’t thank you enough. Yours sincerely, Sue Smith, Peter and Ian Fletcher

The Team

19/03/2019

"Cannot fault Craig and his team at Homeseeka. From the time they visited the property, to the time of sale, they were always very professional, personal and were always keeping us up to date. We had two sales, each completed very quickly and each one given the expertise needed to get the best outcome. Craig and the team knew the area and knew what to expect and were constantly in contact by phone, which we appreciated. Was great to be able to sell our family home in such a friendly, sensitive environment!!"

Rosalie Lourey has given you a 5-star review

For Craig Hartwich

1/03/2019

"I highly recommend Martin as an agent. I was kept informed throughout the sale process and achieved a fantastic result. Thanks very much!"

Shanell Dolan has given you a 5-star review

For Martin Rivett

6/02/2019

"Daryl was professional throughout the entire process, giving us a sense of confidence in the way in which our property was presented to potential buyers and setting an asking price that was realistic and favourable. Daryl has a warmth about his character - he's gentle rather than pushy and flexible rather than rigid. His open communication was very much appreciated and allowed us to work constructively through the negotiation process. I recommend Daryl to all other prospective sellers."

Dave Clift has given you a 5-star review

For Daryl Kenna

6/02/2019

"The team at HomeSeeka we’re extremely helpful & professional to work with which make it so much easier to sell my home knowing it was in good hands. "

Melissa Vickers has given you a 5-star review

For Craig Hartwich

5/02/2019

"Martin was personable and easy to deal with. He had superb local knowledge and structural knowledge of buildings. He was honest and communicated very well. He was interesting & informative and provided me with a sense of ease and assurance that he was doing the right thing by both me and the vendor. I was very impressed with him, and having dealt with agents before Martin was definitely a cut above the rest. We run a business and employ many people, so no the importance of good staff who care!"

Dianne Dove has given you a 5-star review

For Martin Rivett

4/02/2019

“Very helpful. Took the stress out of buying, understood what I was looking for, and worked hard to help me make a suitable purchase. Couldn’t be happier!” From Nathan Murphy

For Tracey Wake

27/11/2018

Paul has been one of the easiest going agents that we have come across, everything was handled very professionally, he was constantly touching base to ensure everything was going smoothly making sure we were happy with everything. Paul was very knowledgeable with the properties in the area, communication was fantastic constantly checking in with vendors to answer any questions we had. He also dropped by a couple of times after the sale to congratulate us and see how we have settled in. Couldn’t recommend a better agent.

For Paul Jellie

27/10/2018

Thanks Daryl Paul and Luke (and the rest of the Homeseeka Team) for doing such a fantastic job of selling our house and so quickly!! All your guidance and support was really appreciated. Many thanks again! Anouska & Fergus

The Team

16/10/2018

I could not be happier with the service I was given by Tracey. Friendly, courteous and truly professional. Thankyou Carmel Lenehan

For Tracey Wake

3/10/2018