Testimonials

I think Paul did an excellent job of describing the overall situation of the buyers’ market and what it entails to a newcomer and made the process much simpler. Mathew Biggs

Mathew Biggs has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

16/07/2019

Tim had great honest and reliable communication right from the start. Every phone call and text was returned promptly. Tim was professional and we felt very comfortable selling our first home with him. We can't thank him enough for his time, effort and enthusiasm. We have already recommended Tim to our friends and will not hesitate to continue to do so in the future. Thank you Tim and your team at Homeseeka.

Belinda Sheen has given you a 5 star review

For Tim Wells

5/07/2019

Martin was a pleasure to deal with, I will definitely be using Martin and Homeseeka again in the future, he and the team bent over backwards to get clients through and make sure everything was easy from both sides.

Jordan Gillie has given you a 5 star review

For Martin Rivett

18/06/2019

Hey guys, Thanks very much for helping us secure this block. It is the perfect star to our dream lifestyle and we could not be happier. I could not speak more highly of Martin; his communication was outstanding and no questions or requests I had was ever a drama which made it extremely pleasant. Also having such a cooperative vendor also made the process hassle free. Thanks to all who helped us out, Jordan and Stephanie

For Martin Rivett

14/06/2019

Paul provided excellent customer service as noted above. He very quickly developed a clear understanding of our needs and tailored the potential homes to suit. This resulted in us being offered the chance to view and negotiate on a suitable home as soon as it was available for sale with the end result being both vendor and buyer very happy with the outcome. I have since recommended Paul and Homeseeka to a colleague who is also looking for a local home to purchase. Well done Paul.

Glenn Owen has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

3/06/2019

During the process of searching for and purchasing a house we have been working with Craig Hartwich at Homeseeka Warrnambool. We found Craig to be very helpful, patient with our searching, always available to answer questions, responsive, friendly and professional. We would recommend Craig to anyone who is looking to purchase a home in the Warrnambool area.

Review from Michael & Cathryn Dunlop

For Craig Hartwich

3/06/2019

As a first time seller I knew nothing about the process. Tim was a wealth of knowledge and explained the whole process to me so I had no questions unanswered. Tim and Tracey were a pleasure to deal with and kept me updated every step of the way. I would recommend them to my friends and family and look forward to dealing with them again in the near future.

Leonie TESTRO has given you a 5 star review

For Tim & Tracey

29/05/2019

Craig is very personable, a great communicator and knows the market well with a super quick sale at the asking price. Craig managed the sale of the property efficiently, effectively and was a pleasure to work with.

Matthew Ebden has given you a 5 star review

For Craig Hartwich

25/05/2019

Craig Hartwich is a top notch real estate agent!!!!!! He is a great communicator and kept us informed regularly. He secured many offers on the home and ultimately we sold the home for more than expected. Many thanks Craig on a job well done.

Donna Walker has given you a 5 star review

For Craig Hartwich

25/05/2019

Buyer of a house in Warrnambool, Vic We would like to thank Tim & his team at Homeseeka for making the purchase of our new home a great experience. Thank you to Tracey Wake for all her quick responses at getting back to us whether that being phone calls, messages, questions or inspections & even have a general chat. Overall I would highly recommend Homeseeka Real Estate.

Deidre Phillips has given you a 5 star review

For Tim & Tracey

25/05/2019