Testimonials

Thank you, Tim and Tracey, for the speedy sale of our family home. All over in just a few days! Tim had plenty of helpful advice on the local market and how to prepare the house for sale. Most importantly, they had good relationships with potential purchasers and were able to match the right family to our house.

For Tim & Tracey

28/10/2020

Craig was very good and helpful with the sale of my property and buying my new home. Thanks Craig

For Craig

Marion Anderson has given you a 5 star review

20/10/2020

Paul and his team are very friendly, go well beyond what great, honest real estate agents do, are very punctual and their service is like the good old fashioned customer service of yesteryear. If I was after a Real Estate agent in Warrnambool, you need to try Paul and the team at Homeseeka. I'm sure you will be impressed as much as we were. Thank you Paul, Jacinta and the team at Homeseeka

Mark Harrison has given you a 5 star review-Oct 2020

5/10/2020

Tim conducts himself in a very professional manner, both with his sales approach and in the way he works with his clients. He takes the time to understand your expectations and he is consistent with ongoing updates. We have bought & sold with Tim as our agent & we highly recommend him and all the team at Homeseeka.

For Tim and Tracey

Lisa Mordaunt has given you a 5 star review

5/10/2020

Craig was efficient, professional and very clear with instruction. We both really enjoyed the experience of this purchase and highly recommend Craig. Natalie West has given you a 5 star review.

Natalie West has given you a 5 star review-Sept 2020

29/09/2020

It was equally very important to our family to have a professional, prompt and profitable sale process, and we certainly experienced that with you and the team at Homeseeka. I have really appreciated the dedication you applied to the process and the ease with which we could discuss sensitive aspects in an open and end-state focussed manner. I was appreciative also of the ongoing personal connection you've developed with the family, which I now understand maybe continuing a little longer through Jacqui. On behalf of my sisters and the wider Floyd family, I hope that you continue to meet similar positive experiences in your profession, and wish you the best for the future.

From Nick Floyd-Sept 2020

24/09/2020

We are extremely happy with our dealings with Paul & his team at Homeseeka Real Estate in Warrnambool, for the sale of our block of land at Oakwood Riverside Estate. Paul is great to deal with & the sale went through without any stress or hassle. I would definitely recommend Paul & Homeseeka whether you are looking to buy or sell property in Warrnambool.

Paul Graham has given you a 5 star review

Paul Graham has given you a 5 star review-Sept 2020

23/09/2020

To Paul, Daryl and all the Homeseeka team, Thank you for finding me so quickly, an affordable block of land. Every aspect of the purchase was done professionally and efficiently and in a friendly manner. I would highly recommend Paul, Daryl and the Homeseeka team.

Thanks again.

Rosie Carlin-Sept 2020

15/09/2020

From the first phone call to view the property, Paul was an absolute gentleman, so helpful and co-operative. His local knowledge is outstanding, we are very happy home buyers. Congratulations Paul and the team from Homeseeka.

Peter Walsh has given you a 5 star review

Peter Walsh has given you a 5 star review-Sept 2020

14/09/2020

Tim offered sensible advice and clear indications about current values and trends that influence the property we purchased. We found this instrumental in our considerations.

Geoffrey Tonks has given you a 5 star review-Sept 2020

14/09/2020