Testimonials

Very good to deal with and always keeps you informed. Not pushy like other agents.

Brendan Chatfield has given you a 5 star review

The Team

9/07/2020

Craig was excellent to work with. Craig always kept us up to date with our properties we have sold through him. He has a great knowledge of the current market. We have sold three properties through Craig and highly recommend him. Thanks again Craig and Homeseeka.

Julie Bateman has given you a 5 star review

For Craig Hartwich

3/07/2020

We feel exceptionally grateful for all of Tracey and Tim’s hard work over the time whilst purchasing our property- nothing was too hard, no question too silly, it was a seamless process and we are forever grateful! Tracey made us feel at ease and made us feel like she really cared! What a brilliant team we would highly recommend them and definitely will be using them for future projects!!!

Review from Sarah, Warwick and Dominic

For Tim & Tracey

2/07/2020

Very happy with Martin during our recent purchase of our retirement shack, lol, nothing was too much trouble for him , would certainly be recommending him and Homeseeka properties to anyone we know that are looking to buy. Thank you Ron and Sue Dando

Review from Ron and Sue Dando

For Martin Rivett

2/07/2020

Recently bought a property with Tracey Wake and she was amazing!!! Kept us in the loop, friendly, supportive with the purchase and was always available. We don’t plan on selling for a long time but hope she is still around when we do!

Sharon Woodhouse has given you a 5 star review

For Tracey Wake

22/06/2020

Craig was great to work with. He kept in touch regularly with what we needed to know and was always happy to provide information when we rang him. He was always friendly and professional at the same time. We enjoyed dealing with him. Thanks too for your help.

Phyll Cummings has given you a review

For Craig Hartwich

22/06/2020

We were very pleased with Paul’s service, in particular finding a block of land in an area difficult to find land in. He was very good to deal with and responded to queries in a timely manner.

Lex and Gayle have given you a review

For Paul Jellie

15/06/2020

The process of selling our block was so easy. Paul was a delight to work with and his knowledge and ability to connect buyers with sellers, is second to none. From our first contact with Paul and Homeseeka until the settlement, we were more than happy with the whole process. Thanks so much. Mark and Bernadette

Mark and Bernadette have given you a review

For Paul Jellie

28/05/2020

Can't recommend Tim and Tracey enough! After missing out on a house earlier in the year Tracey promised us she will find us a house! Big promise to make, but 2 months later they did! As first home buyers nothing never felt like to much trouble, from lots of questions to a Sunday afternoon inspection, never an issue! Thank you Tim and Tracey, in many years to come when the time comes to sell, we will be in touch! Thanks guys!!

Bradley Goodman has given you a 5 star review

For Tim & Tracey

25/05/2020

Craig was always open and honest with us, very genuine person, great to have someone like that selling your house for you!

Paul Tinkler has given you a 5 star review

For Craig Hartwich

25/05/2020