Testimonials

Would highly recommend Paul and the team at Homeseeka Warrnambool. They are truly interested in getting you the best price for your home rather than just achieving a sale. They also have all of their agents working together to sell your home which opens up more avenues to achieve a result. Paul has been a pleasure to work with throughout the journey of selling our home and we would not hesitate to use him again. Kind Regards, Corey McDonald

Would highly recommend Paul

For Paul Jellie

17/12/2019

Thanks for all your work. I have largely worked with Craig so I don't feel qualified to speak of Martin but I will say he is friendly, approachable and professional. Craig is a credit to your organisation. Knowledgeable, available, quick to respond, interested, friendly, caring and a real professional. He made the whole process understandable and easy. I've worked with him over a few years now and it has been a real pleasure. Your company is fair, flexible with great customer care. Many thanks Dee Sanders

& Martin Rivett

For Craig Hartwich

17/12/2019

Thank you 😊 Tracey is one of the best agent we could have asked for she is truly wonderful at her job ! So thoughtful and kind ! I will highly recommend her and Homeseeka ! Thank you 😊 From the Masons 😊

Review from the Masons

For Tracey

27/11/2019

Great help and advice on the sale. He worked hard to get us the best price. Seller of a house in Warrnambool

Robert Tonkin has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

13/11/2019

Tim obviously has a vast knowledge of his business and takes the job of finding you the right place to live very seriously. We were buying on a long-distance basis and Tim, together with his lovely and equally supportive assistant, Tracey, kept us informed about what was happening with specific houses and eventually helped us secure our new home. Even after our move, they have continued to be of a huge assistance to us, which we appreciate, and we would recommend them to anyone. Buyer of a house in Warrnambool

Diane Colbourn has given you a 5 star review

For Tim & Tracey

13/11/2019

Tim listened , he understood why I was buying ,and why a specific floor plan was needed. He had a genuine concern and I felt comfortable dealing with Tim , I would highly recommended Tim. Buyer of a house in Warrnambool, Vic

Lance Millard has given you a 5 star review

For Tim Wells

13/11/2019

Thanks Peter for a great job selling our mothers house. This was an emotional time for our family but Peter handled everything perfectly. He kept us in contact all the time and sold the property in three weeks for a price which was higher than we thought! (SIC) L Veal

For Peter Herbert

8/11/2019

Great knowledge of the property we purchased which is the second property we have purchased from Homeseeka and Paul, great service and would recommend him to anyone. Buyer of a house in Warrnambool, Vic

Shaun Harrison has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

6/11/2019

Craig was a very pleasant and helpful sales person. Nothing was too much effort for him.

From Frances Doak

For Craig Hartwich

24/09/2019

Martin had a really good understanding of the local market and buyers needs. He kept us well informed at all times and made the whole process easy with no stress. He was very supportive and understanding of our needs. We can’t thank him enough and would strongly recommend him to others. Thank you. Seller of a house in Allansford, Vic

Lynda Hubbard has given you a 5 star review

For Martin Rivett

23/09/2019