Testimonials

Paul and Homeseeka were recommended through a friend. From the first meeting, he set out a clear plan, which allowed time for questions, feedback and discussion, to ensure that everyone was comfortable with the process. He was in contact regularly and everything, from the listing of the sale to the settlement, was very well organised. I would recommend Paul and Homeseeka to future home-sellers.

Stacey Baker has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

2/09/2019

Craig was polite, efficient, and professional, he kept us totally informed of everything that was happening or about to. We would not hesitate to recommend him.

Colin Grant has given you a 5 star review

For Craig Hartwich

30/08/2019

We realised only minutes after Paul arrived that his knowledge of the market place was spot on. As owners we watched the market place for 12 months and realised Paul & his team knows their profession and provided us insight well above our expectations. We honestly couldn't have achieved our result with any other agency (we tried only months prior to Paul's engagement) and the process was seamless. We believe you won't get the same results from any other agent and recommend Paul and his team.

Mark Jones has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

27/08/2019

Seller of a house in Warrnambool, Vic Very friendly and professional team. Highly recommended. Thank you to the team at Homeseeka.

Angelo Jayme has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

20/08/2019

Really well done. Able to get us the house we wanted. Made our dream home a reality!

Brandon Cole has given you a 5 star review

For Tim & Tracey

12/08/2019

Craig was a fantastic help throughout the whole process. Thank you.

Barbara Nicholson has given you a 5 star review

For Craig Hartwich

5/08/2019

We recently sold our property through Homeseeka Real Estate, with Daryl Kenna as our agent! Our sale was not your average sale, involving a period of tenancy with the eventual purchasers . This also gave us the opportunity to deal with more of the team at Homeseeka, and we were impressed with every aspect of their service across the board! With the hard work completed preparing the property for sale, patience was needed from both parties to ensure a sale! Daryl gave us the confidence that we would have success , and he delivered! Thank you to Daryl and the team at Homeseeka! We will not hesitate to recommend your services, from Property Management to Sales!

Review from Damian and Annette Chisholm

For Paul Jellie

29/07/2019

I think Paul did an excellent job of describing the overall situation of the buyers’ market and what it entails to a newcomer and made the process much simpler. Mathew Biggs

Mathew Biggs has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

16/07/2019

Tim had great honest and reliable communication right from the start. Every phone call and text was returned promptly. Tim was professional and we felt very comfortable selling our first home with him. We can't thank him enough for his time, effort and enthusiasm. We have already recommended Tim to our friends and will not hesitate to continue to do so in the future. Thank you Tim and your team at Homeseeka.

Belinda Sheen has given you a 5 star review

For Tim Wells

5/07/2019

Martin was a pleasure to deal with, I will definitely be using Martin and Homeseeka again in the future, he and the team bent over backwards to get clients through and make sure everything was easy from both sides.

Jordan Gillie has given you a 5 star review

For Martin Rivett

18/06/2019