Testimonials

Peter was fantastic in helping to sell our Apartment. Always available if we needed and kept persisting until sold. Highly recommend Peter if you’re wanting to buy or sell.

Kev and Lou Kelly has given you a 5 star review

For Peter Herbert

27/02/2020

Dear Tim and Tracey, Sam, Freddie and I wanted to pass on our sincerest thank you for all you have both done for us with the sale of 465. Your professionalism but relaxed natures were so appreciated through out the entire process. We will be sure to recommend your team to ALL in the future. We wish you both all the best in 2020 and beyond.

With thanks from the Lange’s

For Tim & Tracey

24/02/2020

To Tim and Tracey, Thanks for making the purchase of 11 Hallam Drive stress free and simple. I’m slowly settling in, but just wanted to show you my appreciation. I’m especially grateful to you Tracey for continually keeping in touch with me, and helping me find the right place. Both your attentiveness and prompt responsiveness was wonderful. Fiona Gleeson

From Fiona Gleeson

For Tim & Tracey

24/02/2020

Martin was terrific to work with from start to finish. I was impressed by his straight forward and honest dealings with me, and he was very knowledgeable about the property. And when it came to the final inspection, only the day before settlement, he went way above the call of duty to resolve an outstanding issue so that settlement needn't be delayed. Absolutely top 5-star recommendation from me. Very happy Jan xxx

Janet Blagg has given you a 5 star review

For Martin Rivett

20/02/2020

Seller of a house in Allansford, Vic Thank you Paul, for you and your team and the great work you did in selling my house. Your advice was invaluable, and the teams efforts in presenting my house to potential buyers was outstanding. Paul's honesty and integrity was apparent from our first meeting and then his commitment to selling my house and to his team was excellent. Paul's obvious expansive knowledge of all things real estate, gave me total confidence in not only selling my house but selling it for the best price. Thank you!

Jenny Hearn has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

17/02/2020

Paul was very accommodating in answering all our questions since we are a first-time buyer. He was very transparent to all the information that we need to know. He even managed to meet our budget and expectations. And since we are really keen to finish the transaction he helped us expedite our contract . He did a great job with us! I will be sure to recommend him to my friends and family!

Maria Morden has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

28/01/2020

Excellent knowledge of current Warrnambool market. Kept me up to date with the process. Obtained the desired sale price. Seller of a house in Warrnambool

William Ambrozy has given you a 5 star review

For Paul Jellie

21/01/2020

Easy experience, Tim made it all very simple. Well done to his office, staff as well - really appreciate Tracey and Jacinta's help! Keep up the good work guys! Buyer of a house in Warrnambool, Vic

Rodger Ear has given you a 5 star review

For Tim & Tracey

21/01/2020

Would highly recommend Paul and the team at Homeseeka Warrnambool. They are truly interested in getting you the best price for your home rather than just achieving a sale. They also have all of their agents working together to sell your home which opens up more avenues to achieve a result. Paul has been a pleasure to work with throughout the journey of selling our home and we would not hesitate to use him again. Kind Regards, Corey McDonald

Would highly recommend Paul

For Paul Jellie

17/12/2019

Thanks for all your work. I have largely worked with Craig so I don't feel qualified to speak of Martin but I will say he is friendly, approachable and professional. Craig is a credit to your organisation. Knowledgeable, available, quick to respond, interested, friendly, caring and a real professional. He made the whole process understandable and easy. I've worked with him over a few years now and it has been a real pleasure. Your company is fair, flexible with great customer care. Many thanks Dee Sanders

& Martin Rivett

For Craig Hartwich

17/12/2019