Testimonials

To dear Paul and your wonderful team at Homeseeka, We want to thank you all for looking after us so well and for the quick sale of our parent’s home, done with such outstanding professionalism, and understanding. We are grateful and can’t thank you enough. Yours sincerely, Sue Smith, Peter and Ian Fletcher

The Team

19/03/2019

"Cannot fault Craig and his team at Homeseeka. From the time they visited the property, to the time of sale, they were always very professional, personal and were always keeping us up to date. We had two sales, each completed very quickly and each one given the expertise needed to get the best outcome. Craig and the team knew the area and knew what to expect and were constantly in contact by phone, which we appreciated. Was great to be able to sell our family home in such a friendly, sensitive environment!!"

Rosalie Lourey has given you a 5-star review

For Craig Hartwich

1/03/2019

Dear Homeseeka, we can not thank Luke enough. He did an absolutely awesome job of selling our house in less than a month 😊😊. In our eyes, he is a wonderful agent and friend. We'll be telling all of our friends about Luke. Thanking you, Dee & Shane Rudezky

10 out 10 for the service 😊😊

For Luke Williams

28/02/2019

"Luke was friendly and professional from the moment he stepped inside of my house. Luke went above and beyond all my expectations in an agent, he was always available to answer any questions I had (even on a Sunday or after hours). Week two of my house being on the market we had a open house (on a Sunday) by that evening Luke was messaging me with an offer. Luke was able to elevate any worries I had in the process. I could not recommend Luke and the Homeseeka team highly enough."

Michelle Oliver has given you a 5-star review

For Luke Williams

7/02/2019

"I highly recommend Martin as an agent. I was kept informed throughout the sale process and achieved a fantastic result. Thanks very much!"

Shanell Dolan has given you a 5-star review

For Martin Rivett

6/02/2019

"Daryl was professional throughout the entire process, giving us a sense of confidence in the way in which our property was presented to potential buyers and setting an asking price that was realistic and favourable. Daryl has a warmth about his character - he's gentle rather than pushy and flexible rather than rigid. His open communication was very much appreciated and allowed us to work constructively through the negotiation process. I recommend Daryl to all other prospective sellers."

Dave Clift has given you a 5-star review

For Daryl Kenna

6/02/2019

"The team at HomeSeeka we’re extremely helpful & professional to work with which make it so much easier to sell my home knowing it was in good hands. "

Melissa Vickers has given you a 5-star review

For Craig Hartwich

5/02/2019

"Martin was personable and easy to deal with. He had superb local knowledge and structural knowledge of buildings. He was honest and communicated very well. He was interesting & informative and provided me with a sense of ease and assurance that he was doing the right thing by both me and the vendor. I was very impressed with him, and having dealt with agents before Martin was definitely a cut above the rest. We run a business and employ many people, so no the importance of good staff who care!"

Dianne Dove has given you a 5-star review

For Martin Rivett

4/02/2019

"Very friendly, eager to assist, generally a nice guy "

Ed Lane has given you a 5-star review

For Luke Williams

1/02/2019

"We have had a very impressive experience in dealing with Luke and Homeseeka Real Estate. Very professional and efficient. A vast contrast to our experience with real estate agencies in the past."

Susan Kennedy has given you a 5-star review

For Luke Williams

30/01/2019